Telephone: 07746 095 996 | info@creaturecomfortsdogwalking.co.uk

Follow us

Reviews

HomeReviews
Creature Comforts Dog Walking Services
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rob Kemp
Rob Kemp
2019-11-06T12:19:07+0000
We've been using Sarah for many years now and Misty loves going out with her and we trust her. You wouldn't leave your... kids with just anyone, same with your Dog(s) - she's flexible and reliable.read more
Moira Gregory
Moira Gregory
2019-10-23T09:42:26+0000
Sarah has been walking my dogs for many years now ! They love their walks and I always know they are in good hands. My... work pattern changes a lot and Sarah works around it which is very helpful and less stressful for me knowing the boys get a good walk when I’m out !read more
Emma Jessop
Emma Jessop
2019-10-22T19:30:51+0000
We have known Sarah for almost 10 years. Sarah used to walk our last dog who we sadly lost 3 years ago. Sarah now walks... our two Tibetan Terriers. Sarah is friendly, reliable, and most importantly so caring with the dogs. Sarah worked with our first dog who was a rescue & very nervous around other dogs, she worked wonders with him giving him the chance to learn to socialise with other dogs and enjoy his walks! I always know our loved pooches are in the best hands with Sarah 👍🏻read more
Stevie Kay Phillips
Stevie Kay Phillips
2019-10-22T18:40:04+0000
Sarah has been taking George on his weekly walks now for nearly 9 years! He still loves it! She’s amazing, very... reliable and loves him very much. Thank you Sarah!! Xxread more
Jennifer Platt
Jennifer Platt
2019-10-21T22:08:25+0000
Our dogs Mabel and Gracie love going for walks with Sarah, they run out to the van without a backward glance, and so... enjoy being with other dogs as well. We would highly recommend Creature Comforts without any hesitation!read more
William Wardle
William Wardle
2019-10-21T19:31:14+0000
We have used Sarah service for the past 3 years or so. Our Collie Cross Retriever Billie loves Sarah and when we have... seen her out and about she makes a beeline to see her which says everything from our-side really that they have a good relationship . Sarah is very professional with great communication skills and we feel confident in her ability to look after our dog.read more
Lisa Knights
Lisa Knights
2019-10-21T18:26:29+0000
Sarah has been our dog walker for approximately ten years and both our dogs have always been very happy to walk with... her. She is totally reliable and will, at short notice, fit in an extra walk . I have no hesitation in recommending Creature Comforts.read more
Sarah Abbie Lindsay
Sarah Abbie Lindsay
2017-06-14T15:34:50+0000
Lisa Rondelli
Lisa Rondelli
2015-09-03T18:39:30+0000
Sarah is an absolute star and my hound, Herbert Sprout, has a ball socialising with the other dogs on the walk.... Flexible, friendly and great with dogs I couldn't recommend Sarah moreread more
Next Reviews